CONTACT US

LOCATION

Community Bible Church
5040 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003

Phone: (805) 339-0019
E-mail: sally.andrew@cbcventura.org

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY 9a - 2p

Elders and Staff Email Contact List:
Bob DuPar, Senior Pastor:  bobdupar@cbcventura.org
Josiah Schwartz, Student Ministries Pastor:  josiah@cbcventura.org
Katherine Nofziger, Children's Ministry Director: katherine@cbcventura.org
Marisa Ortega, Children's Ministry Assistant: marisa@cbcventura.org
Kelsey Phelps, Children's Ministry Assistant: kelsey@cbcventura.org
Britney Miller, Worship Director: britney@cbcventura.org
Marin Stuve, Volunteer Coordinator: marin@cbcventura.org
Sally Andrew, Administrative Assistant: sally.andrew@cbcventura.org

Tabin Cosio, Elder: tabin@cbcventura.org
Jim Lawhead, Elder: jimlawhead@cbcventura.org
Dino Mensa, Elder: dinomensa@cbcventura.org
Brad Stuve, Elder: bradstuve@cbcventura.org

Subscribe to our email list.

We will never sell your email!